Highly effective:

Germ-free water for your building

A lot of bacteria are transported and distributed in water. Adhesion in the pipes causes biofilm to form, which in turn promotes bacterial growth – in the worst case, legionella can develop. Tenement houses, clinics and hospitals, schools, kindergartens/day care centres, hotels, sports halls as well as retirement/nursing homes are particularly at risk.

Previous solutions have now reached their limits.
Use of high-dose chlorine? Due to the Drinking Water Ordinance, this is not permitted. UV rays? They do not reach germs and legionella in biofilm. Other disinfection options are controversial or even harmful to health because of the high energy consumption that is involved and the enormous chemical burden.

What can be done?
Germ-free water thanks to Solenal
Solenal is purely mineral and is produced from water and salt using patented electrolysis and a hydraulic scheme. Disinfection with Solenal is highly effective, sustainable and environmentally friendly.
It protects the drinking water throughout the entire house from all kinds of germs and permanently frees water pipes from bacteria, viruses, fungi, legionella and biofilm. Oxidisable residues such as antibiotics, hormones, drugs and medicines are also completely eliminated. No resistances are formed against Solenal.
The Solenal water disinfection is fed into the Solenal DoSys fully automatic drinking water dosing system at a central point directly behind the connection to the house. The dosing system can be precisely adapted to each building. No matter whether it is an extensive residential complex, a school, a private detached house or a large 5-star luxury hotel: the possible applications are almost unlimited. Our intelligent DoSys measurement & control system automatically monitors the ongoing effectiveness and correct functioning of your water disinfection in every building.
An exact fitting system (including a suitable storage tank with 20 to 1000 litres) can be installed, depending on the type of building, the existing piping system, the respective water consumption and the space which is available on site.
For large buildings and complexes, a direct in-situ installation is recommended as an alternative. In this case, your Solenal water disinfection system is provided and fed directly on site. The system is monitored fully automatically and has appropriate functions in the event of a malfunction. With the in-situ installation, container logistics are no longer necessary.

More

Our solution

Guaranteed germ-free water thanks to Solenal water disinfection and DoSys

All products

d.tec water
Accessories
DoSys-System
Price on request
Accessories
Cold nebuliser
Price on request

The pure force of nature

What is solenal and how does it work?

Find out now

What are legionella?

Legionella are rod-shaped bacteria living in water. They mainly multiply in warm and hot water systems as well as in cold water pipes above 25°C.

Legionella are sources of infection that pose a health hazard, with symptoms in humans ranging from flu-like illnesses to severe pneumonia. In Germany alone, tens of thousands of people fall ill and die from them every year.
To this day, outbreaks and diseases caused by legionella cannot be efficiently prevented because guidelines and directives are no longer up to date.
Studies have shown that legionella does not as previously assumed develop at a low temperature of 45 °C; but rather multiplies particularly rapidly in the high temperature range of 50 °C to 60 °C. Contrary to common belief, legionella does not die at high temperatures either, but instead, it enters into a kind of 'stiffness' and simply does not reproduce any further.
According to studies, legionella survive temperatures up to 120 °C.

More

What is a biofilm?

Biofilms are communities of bacteria, algae or fungi. They consist of a kind of slime layer, which is intensively colonised by microorganisms.

This layer of slime attaches itself to the surface of water pipes, tubes, reservoirs and tanks. Biofilms multiply constantly, whereby the microbial growth can result in both material and functional impairment of technical equipment.
The layer of slime of a biofilm cannot be removed by vigorous rinsing and it is resistant to chemical disinfectant solutions or UV radiation. The development of biofilms must be effectively inhibited and permanently eliminated at an early stage.

More

How can I control my DoSys installation?

With the help of our DoSys measurement & control system, the ongoing effectiveness and correct functioning is automatically monitored.

Wirkt hocheffektiv:

Keimfreies Wasser für Ihr Gebäude

Viele Bakterien werden im Wasser transportiert und verteilt. Durch Anhaften in den Leitungen entsteht Biofilm, der wiederum das Bakterienwachstum fördert. Besonders gefährdet sind Mietshäuser, Kliniken und Krankenhäuser, Schulen, Kindergärten/Kindertagesstätten, Hotels, Sporthallen sowie Senioren- und Pflegeheime.

Bisherige Lösungen stoßen mittlerweile an ihre Grenzen.
Hochdosierter Einsatz von Chlor? Aus Gründen der Trinkwasserverordnung nicht erlaubt. UV-Strahlen? Erreichen Keime und Legionellen im Biofilm nicht. Andere Desinfektionsmöglichkeiten sind wegen des hohen Energieverbrauchs und der enormen Chemikalienlast umstritten oder sogar gesundheitsschädlich.

Was tun?
Keimfreies Wasser dank Solenal

Solenal ist rein mineralisch und wird mithilfe von patentierter Elektrolyse und eines hydraulischen Schemas aus Wasser und Salz hergestellt. Die Desinfektion mit Solenal ist hochwirksam, nachhaltig und umweltschonend.
Sie schützt das Trinkwasser im gesamten Haus vor Keimen aller Art und befreit Wasserleitungen dauerhaft von Bakterien, Viren, Pilzen, Legionellen und Biofilm. Oxidierbare Rückstände wie Antibiotika, Hormone, Arzneimittel und Medikamente werden ebenfalls vollständig beseitigt. Gegen Solenal werden keine Resistenzen gebildet.
Über das vollautomatische Trinkwasser-Dosiersystem Solenal DoSys wird die Solenal Wasserdesinfektion an zentraler Stelle direkt hinter dem Hausanschluss eingespeist. Das Dosiersystem kann exakt auf jedes Gebäude abgestimmt werden. Ganz gleich, ob es sich um eine weitläufige Wohnanlage, eine Schule, ein privates Einfamilienhaus oder ein großes 5-Sterne-Luxushotel handelt: die Einsatzmöglichkeiten sind nahezu unbegrenzt. Unser intelligentes DoSys Mess- & Regelsystem überwacht ganz automatisch die laufende Wirksamkeit und korrekte Funktionsweise Ihrer Wasserdesinfektion in jedem Gebäude.

Je nach Gebäudeart, vorhandenem Rohrleitungssystem, dem jeweiligen Wasserverbrauch und Platzangebot vor Ort kann eine passgenaue Anlage mitsamt geeignetem Vorratsbehälter (20 bis 1000 Liter) eingebaut werden.
Für große Objekte und Gebäudekomplexe empfiehlt sich alternativ eine direkte In-situ-Installation. Dabei wird Ihre Solenal Wasserdesinfektion direkt vor Ort bereitgestellt und eingespeist. Die Anlage wird vollautomatisch überwacht und verfügt über entsprechende Funktionen für den Fall einer Betriebsstörung. Mit der In-Situ-Installation entfällt die Behälterlogistik.

Mehr

Unsere Lösung

Garantiert keimfreies Wasser dank Solenal Wasserdesinfektion und DoSys.

Alle Produkte

d.tec water
Facility
d.tec water
Preis auf Anfrage
Desinfektion
Kaltvernebler
219,95
(54,99 / 1L) Inkl. 16 % MwSt.

Nachhaltige Desinfektion

Was ist Solenal und wie wirkt es?

Mehr erfahren

Was sind Legionellen?

Legionellen sind in Wasser lebende Bakterien, die sich vorwiegend in Wasserleitungen mit Temperaturen von über 25°C vermehren.

Legionellen stellen gesundheitsgefährdende Infektionsquellen dar, deren Beschwerden beim Menschen von grippeartigen Erkrankungen bis hin zu schweren Lungenentzündungen reichen. Jährlich erkranken und sterben daran - allein in Deutschland zigtausend Menschen.
Durch Legionellen bedingte Ausbrüche und Erkrankungen lassen sich bis heute nicht effizient verhindern, denn Vorgaben und Richtlinien sind nicht mehr zeitgemäß.
Studien belegen, dass sich Legionellen - nicht wie bisher angenommen - bei niedrigen 45° C entwickeln; die Legionellen vermehren sich vielmehr besonders stark im hohen Temperaturbereich von 50° C bis 60°C. Entgegen der gängigen Meinung sterben Legionellen auch nicht bei hohen Temperaturen ab, sondern gehen vielmehr eine Art „Starre“ ein und vermehren sich lediglich nicht weiter.
Laut Studien überleben Legionellen Temperaturen bis 120° C.

Mehr

Was ist ein Biofilm?

Biofilme sind Lebensgemeinschaften von Bakterien, Algen oder Pilzen. Sie bestehen aus einer Art Schleimschicht, die intensiv von Mikroorganismen besiedelt ist.

Diese Schleimschicht heftet sich an die Oberfläche von Wasserleitungen, -rohren, -speichern und -tanks. Biofilme vermehren sich ständig, wobei das mikrobielle Wachstum sowohl Material- als auch Funktionsminderung technischer Einrichtungen zur Folge haben kann.
Die Schleimschicht eines Biofilms lässt sich nicht durch kräftiges Spülen entfernen und ist resistent gegen chemische Desinfektionslösungen oder UV-Strahlung. Die Entwicklung von Biofilmen muss bereits in einem frühen Stadium wirksam gehemmt und nachhaltig beseitigt werden.

Mehr

Wie kann ich meine DoSys
Installation kontrollieren?

Mit Hilfe unseres DoSys Mess- & Regelsystems wird automatisch die laufende Wirksamkeit und korrekte Funktionsweise überwacht.